Download! Download Point

Gathabandhan TV Series Cast Name, Colors TV Show, Crew, Premise, Start, Timing, Premier, Timing, Genre, Wiki, Pictures, More

Gathabandhan TV Series Cast Name, Crew, Colors TV, Wiki and Timing: –

Gathabandhan is an Indian TV Series based on Romance, Love Story, Family drama genre based. The show is made by Jay Mehta. Gathabandhan TV Series Cast Name Stars are Shruti Sharma, Abrar Qazi, Sonali Pandit Naik, Rajeev Kumar, Pragati Chourasiya, Abbas Ghaznavi, Alisha Parveen, Pari Choudhary and Simran Sharma. The show is created and produced by Jay Mehta and Kinnari Mehta under the production of Jay Production. Gathabandhan was premiered from 25th May 2019 on Colors TV channel every Saturday- Sunday. Shows Telecast Time is 9:00 PM as per Indian Standard Time. It’s shooting, production, creation and development location is in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. Gathabandhan Colors TV show is directed by Rohit Raj Goyal. Shows running time is 21 minutes approximately. Shows online media platform is Web portal and voot Mobile application. Its story script is written by Mayur Puri.

Gathabandhan TV Series Cast Name, Colors TV Show, Crew Members, Wiki, Genre, Story Premise, Timing, Start Date, Images and More

Gathabandhan Shows Characters: –

Its main characters are Dhanak Jadhav, Raghu Jadhav, Ramesh Tawde, Savitri Jadhav, Lakshmi and Aslam. The lead female character Dhanak Jadhav is impersonated by Shruti Sharma. Abrar Qazi played the lead male character Raghu Jadhav. The main antagonist character Savitri Jadhav is played by Sonali Naik.

Gathabandhan TV Series Cast Name Shows Additional Details: –

TV Series Name: – Gathabandhan

Telecast Network: – Colors TV

Days: – Saturday- Sunday

Timing: – 9:00 PM – 9:30 PM

Producer: – Jay Mehta, Kinnari Mehta

Production: – Jay Production

Online Network: – Voot App and

Show’s Creators: – Jay Mehta

Story Premise: –

Gathabandhan arrangement is the tale of Criminal Raghu from Maharashtra and IPS Officer Dhanak from Gujarat. It is loaded up with numerous turns, tension and turn in lead stars life. The lead female character is played by Shruti Sharma. Lead male hero character is played by Abrar Qazi. Sonali Naik is playing lead opponent character in the show. While Pragati Chourasiya playing second primary foe in the show. The legend is known as the Don of the ocean and heroin is known as Dabbang IPS officials in a similar city. The various Gathabandhan TV Series Cast Name shows characters are fitted very well in the show and they will engage us and commit us to watch.

So here we are presenting the cast name list of Gathabandhan Show.

Gathabandhan TV Series Cast Name, Crew, Wiki, Pictures: –

TV Series
Cast Name
Shruti Sharma Wiki
Shruti Sharma
Sonali Pandit Naik Wiki
Sonali Pandit
Alisha Parveen Wiki
Alisha Parveen
Pari Choudhary Wiki
Pari Choudhary
Nisha Pareek Wiki
Nisha Pareek
Abrar Qazi Wiki
Abrar Qazi
Nitin Goswami Wiki
Nitin Goswami
Mohit Malhotra Wiki
Mohit Malhotra
Tanay Aul Wiki
Tanay Aul
Rajiv Kumar Wiki
Rajiv Kumar
Abbaz Ghaznavi Wiki
Abbaz Ghaznavi
Crew Members: -
Producers -
Jay MehtaKinnari Mehta

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *